RaceMeadow Holiday Camps

  • Racemeadow Primary – Monday 22nd July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Wednesday 24th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Thursday 25th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Friday 26th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Week 1 (22nd July – 26th July)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Monday 29th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Tuesday 30th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Wednesday 31st July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Thursday 1st August

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Friday 2nd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Week 2 (29th July – 2nd August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Monday 5th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Tuesday 6th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Wednesday 7th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Thursday 8th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Friday 9th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Week 3 (5th August – 9th August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Monday 12th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Tuesday 13th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Wednesday 14th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Thursday 15th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Friday 16th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Week 4 (12th August – 16th August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Monday 19th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Tuesday 20th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Wednesday 21st August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Thursday 22nd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Friday 23rd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Week 5 (19th August – 23rd August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Racemeadow Primary – Full 5 Weeks

    £390 non MHR members, £370 for MHR Members.

    £390.00 Ex. VAT