Camp Hill Holiday Camps

  • Camp Hill – Monday 29th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Tuesday 30th July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Wednesday 31st July 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Thursday 1st August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Friday 2nd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Week 2 (29th July – 2nd August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Monday 5th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Tuesday 6th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Wednesday 7th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Thursday 8th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Friday 9th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Week 3 (5th August – 9th August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Monday 12th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Tuesday 13th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Wednesday 14th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Thursday 15th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Friday 16th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Week 4 (12th August – 16th August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Monday 19th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Tuesday 20th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Wednesday 21st August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Thursday 22nd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Friday 23rd August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Week 5 (19th August – 23rd August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Monday 26th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Tuesday 27th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Wednesday 28th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Thursday 29th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Friday 30th August 2024

    £18 non MHR members, £16 for MHR Members.

    £18.00 Ex. VAT
  • Camp Hill – Week 6 (26th August – 30th August)

    £80 non MHR members, £75 for MHR Members.

    £80.00 Ex. VAT